Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if the client assessment is left open and HM5 times out?
As long as you entered in the assessment date, assessment type (assessment or reassessment) and the time the assessment is not lost.

When you log back in the Client Assessment area, go to that client's assessment and there should be a message stating, "there is an incomplete assessment do you wish to complete?" Select "yes," and it will move you right to the area where the assessment was auto-saved. This assessment will remain in an incomplete stage and can be accessed for up to seven days before it is permanently deleted

Last Updated 4 years ago

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!